Pro-Choice Hypocrisy

I saw this post today on facebook and burst out laughing. I couldn’t help it. The utter hypocrisy of it was too much, especially coming from its source:

youre kidding meThe people that admin this page are in no way pro-child, pro-woman or pro-choice. Here are some examples of what I mean:

This is pro-child? The page admin thinks its hilarious,  so how can it be pro-child? It was pulled off my page around the holidays.

not prochoice

The comment underneath says “should’ve been aborted”.

Is THIS pro-child? Once again the page admin, who admits in the comments to putting the baby in there, thinks its hilarious.

Not prochoice2

no wayHe sure does show respect for the girl  too, doesn’t he? Pro-woman? I don’t think so.

How is this pro-woman or pro-child? Once again, the page admin thinks its hilarious:

not prochoice3

And this is how they treat those who think differently than they do. Not very pro-woman to speak to a lady like that:

not prochoice4

No MYFOB, you are not “pro-choice” you are pro-abortion, anti-child, and anti-woman. Until you give equal time to motherhood and adoption on your page instead of filling it with pro-abortion graphics and hate towards others, you will never be pro-choice. Please stop deluding yourselves otherwise.

 

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. 8kidsandabusiness · January 29, 2013

    Wow!!!!! Really, just wow!

    • Jennifer King · January 29, 2013

      That was pretty much my reaction as well. They call me evil and hateful…

      • Joanna Boese · July 26, 2013

        I had gotten a lot of people attacking me for saying there should be more coverage of celebrities who ARE Pro-Life and defend it…instead, I get people who are exactly like THIS tool attacking me and I decide to just leave that community if NO ONE is willing to be mature and practice REAL tolerance.

  2. Covie Checkers · January 29, 2013

    You aren’t very smart, are you?

Leave a Reply

